piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Institut für Allgemeinmedizin

    Head of Department

    Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Ildikó Gágyor

    Head of Department
    Tel.: +49 (0)931 201-47802
    gagyor_i@ukw.de

    Vita

    Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Anne Simmenroth

    Head of Department
    Tel.: +49 (0)931 201-47802
    simmenroth_a@ukw.de

    Vita

    Staff

     

    Astrid Englert, B.Sc.

    Study nurse
    Tel.: +49 (0)931 201-47805
    englert_a@ukw.de

    David Gierszewski, M.A.

    Research associate
    Tel.: +49 (0)931 201-47807
    gierszewsk_d@ukw.de

       

    Alexandra Greser

    Physician
    Tel.: +49 (0)931 201-47806
    greser_a@ukw.de

    Vita

    Dr. med. Hans-Jörg Hellmuth

    Physician
    Tel.: +49 (0)931 201-47810
    hellmuth_h@ukw.de

    Vita

       

    Dr. phil. Yvonne Kaußner

    Research associate
    Tel.: +49 (0)931 201-47811
    kaussner_y@ukw.de

    Vita

    Christian Kretzschmann

    Research associate
    Tel.: +49 (0)931 201-47808
    kretzschma_c@ukw.de

       

    Natalie Miltenberger, B.A.

    Assistant
    Tel.: +49 (0)931 201-47802
    Fax: +49 (0)931 201-6047802
    miltenberg_n@ukw.de

    Christoph Müller

    Research associate
    Tel.: +49 (0)931 201-55230
    Fax: +49 (0)931 201-6055230
    mueller_c9@ukw.de

       

    Christopher Schuchardt, M.Sc.

    Student assistant

    christopher.schuchardt@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Elena Tiedemann, M.Sc.

    Research associate
    Tel.: +49 (0)931 201-47803 
    tiedemann_e@ukw.de

    Vita

       

    Dr. med. Til Uebel

    Physician
    Tel.: +49 (0)931 201-47807
    uebel_t@ukw.de

    Christiane Wagner

    Study nurse
    Tel.:  +49 (0)931 201-47804
    wagner_c2@ukw.de